Directory of Data Stewards

University Data Stewards

Data Category (primary system) Data Steward Office Email
Alumni/Donor (Griffin; Marketo; DonorSearch; Uprising) Ellen-Marie Muhlbacher Alumni Relations & Development emuhlbacher@uchicago.edu
Budget/Financial (Delphi; Pinnacle) Katrina Spencer Budget Office katrinaspencer@uchicago.edu
Buildings/space (Archibus) James Cook Facilities Services jrcook@uchicago.edu
Campus Card  (Cbord) Leilani Lauger Information Security leilani@uchicago.edu
Employee  (Workday) Casey Cook Human Resource Services cbcook@uchicago.edu
Faculty  (Workday) Stephen Gabel Office of the Provost sgabel@uchicago.edu
Financials (FAS; ACCTS) Jim Ribikawskis Financial Services jribikaw@uchicago.edu
Grants and Contracts (AURA) Michael Ludwig University Research Administration mrludwig@uchicago.edu
Laboratory Schools Students Brent LaRowe Lab Schools Registrar blarowe@ucls.uchicago.edu
National Student Clearinghouse Nicholas Tonozzi University Registrar ntonozzi@uchicago.edu
Payroll  (Workday) Jim Hamaguchi Procurement and Payment Services jhamagu1@uchicago.edu
Safety Training (EHSA) Krista Cooley Office of Risk Management kcooley@uchicago.edu
Student Educational Records (AIS) Andrew Hannah University Registrar ashannah@uchicago.edu
Student Financial Aid (AIS) Amanda Fijal University Financial Aid afijal@uchicago.edu
Student Financial Accounting Diane Fultz Bursar’s Office dmfultz@uchicago.edu
Student Housing (StarRez) Richard Mason Residential Services rmason@uchicago.edu

Medical Center Data Stewards

Data Category Data Steward Office Email
Carding Data Heather Nelson UCM IAM heather.nelson@uchospitals.edu
Employee Data Bob Hanley UCMC Human Resources robert.hanley@uchospitals.edu

Note: Postdocs require approval from both Staff and Faculty Data Stewards.

Listing as of July 18, 2019. 

Skip to toolbar