Directory of Data Stewards

Type of Data Data Steward Office Email
Faculty/Academic Personnel Data Stephen Gabel Office of the Provost sgabel@uchicago.edu
UC Staff Data Ronald Kolbash UC Human Resources kolbash@uchicago.edu
UC Staff Payroll Data Mark Fehlberg Procurement and Payment Services mafehl@uchicago.edu
Student Enrollment & Course Data Andrew Hannah University Registrar ashannah@uchicago.edu
Student Financial Aid Amanda Fijal University Financial Aid afijal@uchicago.edu
Student Housing Data TBD College Housing TBD
Laboratory Schools Data Brent LaRowe Registrar blarowe@ucls.uchicago.edu
UCMC/Hospital Staff Data TBD UCH Human Resources TBD
UCMC/Hospital Carding Data TBD Safety and Security TBD
Medical Associates (e.g. NorthShore) Paul Anderson Office of Academic Affairs, BSD panderso@bsd.uchicago.edu
AIMS Database (animal research) William (Bill) Pugh University Research Administration wpugh@uchicago.edu
AURA Database Michael Ludwig University Research Administration mrludwig@uchicago.edu
Campus Card Data Leilani Lauger Information Security leilani@uchicago.edu
CATTS Database (training courses) Krista Cooley Office of Risk Management kcooley@uchicago.edu
Financial Services Data TBD Financial Services TBD
Griffin Database Ellen-Marie Muhlbacher Alumni Relations & Development emuhlbacher@uchicago.edu

Note: Postdocs require approval from both Staff and Faculty Data Stewards.

Listing as of June 6, 2017.