Directory of Data Stewards (University and Medical Center)

University Data Stewards

Type of Data (system) Data Steward Office Email
Alumni/Donor (Griffin; Marketo; DonorSearch; Uprising) Ellen-Marie Muhlbacher Alumni Relations & Development emuhlbacher@uchicago.edu
Animal research  (AIMS) Bill Pugh University Research Administration wpugh@uchicago.edu
Budget/Financial (Delphi; Pinnacle) David Murphy Budget Office dlm@uchicago.edu
Buildings/space (Archibus) James Cook Facilities Services jrcook@uchicago.edu
Campus Card  (Cbord) Leilani Lauger Information Security leilani@uchicago.edu
Employee  (Workday) Ronald Kolbash Human Resource Services kolbash@uchicago.edu
Faculty  (Workday) Stephen Gabel Office of the Provost sgabel@uchicago.edu
Grants and Contracts (AURA) Michael Ludwig University Research Administration mrludwig@uchicago.edu
Laboratory Schools Students Brent LaRowe Registrar blarowe@ucls.uchicago.edu
Payroll  (Workday) Jim Hamaguchi Procurement and Payment Services jhamagu1@uchicago.edu
Student Educational Records (AIS) Andrew Hannah University Registrar ashannah@uchicago.edu
Student Financial Aid (AIS) Amanda Fijal University Financial Aid afijal@uchicago.edu
Student Housing TBD Residential Services housingtechnology@uchicago.edu
Training courses (CATTS) Krista Cooley Office of Risk Management kcooley@uchicago.edu

Medical Center Data Stewards

Type of Data Data Steward Office Email
Carding Data TBD UCMC Safety and Security TBD
Employee Data TBD UCMC Human Resources TBD
Medical Associates (e.g. NorthShore) Paul Anderson Office of Academic Affairs, BSD panderso@bsd.uchicago.edu

Note: Postdocs require approval from both Staff and Faculty Data Stewards.

Listing as of June 30, 2017.